Thursday, June 9, 2011

I'M ON ONE!

I have no idea what that means but I like the saying. A Co- Worker told me it means taking an E Pill or something but I don't know. People still do that? Anyway I say that to mean that I am back to blogging because quite frankly so much stuff is on my mind that I can't get it all out on the cast. For those of you that read my old joint, it's going to be like that but better. Way more realer! So please ride with me on this next adventure. Subscribe! Read! and Pass it on! I'M ON ONE. Holla!

Wednesday, May 4, 2011

Shouts Go Out To Brian Babylon

This video has two things that I hate: Bad 25/20 rapping and Gospel Music. These two things combined make it even worse.

The Obamas are winning!

This is kind of racists were afraid of: SO WHAT! We dancing on you. The First Lady does the Dougie on the tax payer dime. I love it! In her initiative to keep kids in shape First Lady Michelle Obama visited a DC school and got her dance on. Awesome. The Bush wives couldn't do this and neither could Hillary. Looks like Black Power if you ask me!

It's Over!

If you are a Republican and you want to be President, I have some advice for you: Just wait. You are not going to win in 2012. It's over. Understand what I am saying. If you want to be President of these United States the best thing for you to do at this point is to get your staff together for 2016. Because '12 ain't happening. At this point the only reason any Republican would run for President would be just to practice. To launder Koch brother money. To lose. There is no way that President Obama can lose now. Sorry. It's a wrap. A doobie!

Wednesday, April 6, 2011

Shouts to the boy Dre Oba for linking me to this video. it is ignorant, horrible and demeaning to the culture and race but let's face it I love a girl who talks about how tight her cooch is.
Put a beat to it and before you know it its a summer anthem.

Thursday, March 17, 2011

MEMO TO GRANT HILL: THAT'S WHY HE CALLED YOU A BITCH!


Oh I get it, only Glenn Beck and other conservative right flame - throwers are allowed to have opinions. If you are Skip Bayless you can say whatever you want, no matter how reckless on the air every morning between 10 AM and Noon. After watching Jalen Rose's documentary (he produced it) "The Fab Five" I came away thinking, "wow, that was a really honest portrayal of that team and that time period." The last thing that flashed through my mind was, "wow, Jalen Rose and Jimmy King are really being racist." Racist? I still get confused when Black people are called that word since we live in a white supremacist society but I digress... That's not what I thought at all. For anyone to even introduce that into the conversation when critiquing Rose or this documentary leads me to believe that their is an ulterior motive: To shame, stain or somehow discredit Rose, his accomplishments as an NBA player or perhaps try and ruin his new career as an NBA analyst. Suckas!

And Grant Hill. What in the world is he doing commenting in The New York Times Op - Ed section? For what? Call Jalen Rose on the phone. You have two chips as a college player, married a banging RnB Singer in Tamia (despite her being Canadian she still is a Dime Piece) and you are STILL playing in the league. You won, homie. You did it. You let the way Rose felt when he was 18 tweak you? Come on, homie. That's bitch shit!

And Jason Whitlock? What in the hell is he inserting himself in this conversation for? Just when I was about to co - sign on this guy for starting his own thing after leaving his former post at the Kansas City Star I have to hate on him again. Because in times like these he manages to turn to what he does best: Sellout and criticize the urban Black man. Whitlock took an exception to Jalen Rose calling Grant Hill an Uncle Tom not because he thought it was inaccurate but because he wants to be the only Uncle Tom in the media. That fat motherfucker (In Tupac voice) needs to get in the gym and stop selling out with his ISP address. He is on my Bitch list for real.

Saturday, March 12, 2011